Tuesday, September 28, 2004

School...NO!!!

last week of the holidays...next week is stress time...for the exams and exams that are piling up...and all the bad marks from teachers and all the white hair and all the...ARGH!!! *dies* Too much info...can't take anymore....*sighs*I cant cope with this!!!! *bangs head on wall*

Anyhow, to cheer things up...Osiris!!! U're back...for a wonderful holiday....*shakes fist at u* Hate hate...*smiles* Apart from that, nothing much has happened at this point in time, as i have to remember if i had any English tuition homework...and if not...more studying of Biology... followed up by clearing the mess from my computer and then to play oRO (Oceania Ragnarok Online, for those who don't know what it is) with my cousins!!!What a day spent...^^

Now...what am I suppose to do with this work...*scratches head* Hm.....

Friday, September 24, 2004

The end of the second week of holiday slowly draws to a close...One more week left till school again. *sigh* Life is so hard. Anywayz, started the Australian Ragnarok Online game and it is good....1000 odd people have joined since it started. ^^ I'm happy coz i can play the game (i have been playing malaysian RO and it sucked) and get to see my cousins..(They have been playing International one and it cost a lot of money.)

*smiles contently* Well...enough of my pointless blab and this pointless post (Wat else am I suppose to do apart from updating it??) Time to study for the trial exams happening next week, of which i am not so happy to go to...>.< Anyhow...

Saturday, September 18, 2004

HOLIDAY!!!

First week of holiday sis going....and what do I do? first i twist my ankle during fencing...then I get food poisoning...>.< What has God got against me??? *sighs* Holidays are a bit dull at the moment...except the fact that i am now addicted to "Gundam Seed", which...*glares at Jenny* is actually really good. *sighs* I guess now it is time to rip the other two sections from her!!!

Better watch out, Jen Jen...You're gonna be "ripped" of ur dvd!!!!! *chases after Jen*

Friday, September 10, 2004

HOLIDAY!!!

Holiday!! A bad way to start it is to twist ur ankle in fencing (i am very clumsy...oh well) Am going off to dinner and will try to post later...(if I remember) Happy holidays to all and see ya next term...(was about to write year...>.< i am really in holiday mood now...not good...) *waves to everyone going for a holiday else where* ^^

Thursday, September 09, 2004

*bounces*

End of term!!!!! Yeah!!!! No school!!!! No Albrecht!!!!! No...nothing...^^ Going to have a fun time during the holidays...studying...>.< Am really tired from all the test I have been thru. Biology, Accounting and Indonesian. Also got my Maths test back...oh boy, failed that miserably...*shrugs* more set work (not that i do all of them.)

Tommorrow, normal day...lunch is for lipsync, which is going to be really interesting. I saw a lot of year 8's on the list...might be me. and year 7's too... ^^' My guess is more R & B stuff, hope not tho (my bro has been playing it too much lately...not good) but anyhow, the end fo the day is set aside for poking people (no, not in the eyes) in fencing *poses* And the rest is for sleep...*sighs* Have nothing better to do for now, except writing more stories or something. *ponders*

btw, osiris...when r u coming back from NSW (read ur blog) because...i want to..."prank" u on ur birthday. ^^ [j/k] ( you would have my troat for that right??) But Haooy Birthday in advance!! *huggles and hands a small package over to u* ^^ No, osiris, it is not poison...and no, it is not a man eating zombie...>.< whacks head on wall*

Tuesday, September 07, 2004

*sighs and glares at the stupid blog* It is so annoying...but anyhow...School was good...had a speech exma, which turned out pretty well...^^ glad to have it over and done with.

Am now going to read on Macbeth...*resists self from killing teacher* stupid inclass essay...>.< *dies unsuspectingly*

Sunday, September 05, 2004

templates...

My blog is in a very messy condition (as seen in the change of template) at the moment. >.< It takes ages and it is not funny....damn blog...*glares* Right now half finishing my studio arts essay and changing my stupid blog layout...^^' *sighs* hard to concentrate on one thing *shrugs* oh well...
*proceeds to bang her head on the wall and sleep*

*dies* don't like to go back to school....still sore...*whines* hate... now i have to finish my Studio Arts work, which is due in tommorrow...>.< *sighs* Bakc to work.....again....

btw...osiris..the song is the jail-like place and the people are wearing masks...^^ *hugs back*

Saturday, September 04, 2004

Back from camp!!!!

*jumps about* ouch...>.< sore...
camp was good...it was fun, and a bit boring later on...*shrugs* oh well...it is just camp...at least i survived ^^ have now to nurse my sores.

I was watching Channel V (was meant to be sleeping but couldnt...^^') and saw 3 Days Grace new song, "Just Like You" and it is cool!!! (too many lyrics up already...>.< nevermind...)




3 Days Grace

I could be mean, I could be angry
you know i could be just like you

I could be fake, I could be stupid
you know i could be just like you

You thought you were standing beside me
you were only in my way
you're wrong if you think that i'll be just like you (just like you)

You thought you were there to guide me
you were only in my way
you're wrong if you think that ill be just like you

You thought you were there to guide me
you were only in my way
you're wrong if you think that ill be just like you

I could be cold, I could be ruthless
you know i could be just like you

I could be weak, I could be senseless
you know i could be just like you

You thought you were standing beside me
you were only in my way
you're wrong if you think that i'll be just like you (just like you)

You thought you were there to guide me
you were only in my way
you're wrong if you think that ill be just like you

You thought you were there to guide me
you were only in my way
you're wrong if you think that I'll be just like you

On my own, cause I can't take livin' with you
I'm alone, So I won't turn out like you want me to

You thought you were standing beside me
you were only in my way
you're wrong if you think that i'll be just like you (just like you)

You thought you were there to guide me
you were only in my way
you're wrong if you think that ill be just like you

You thought you were there to guide me
you were only in my way
you're wrong if you think that ill be just like you

I could be mean, i could be angry
you know i could be just like you